Board of Trustees

Barbara St Arnaud – President

Karen Kiemnec – Vice President

Rolfe Maxon – Treasurer

Lynn Chandler – Secretary

Connie Nuhfer – Spiritual Director

Jack Miller - Trustee

Susan Bones – Trustee

Sharon Carothers – Trustee

Patty Momenee-Trustee

Cynthia Rantala – Office Administrator

Contact Us

Phone 419.873.5768
Address 7410 Noward Rd.
Waterville, OH 43566

With an MBA with a Leadership emphasis and very spiritual, Alison is an inspirational creative speaker. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

A writer & editor, intuitive life coach, Reiki Master, Anya teaches a cosmic way of life and is a lover of life and you. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Saturday, Nov. 3rd, 6:30pm
Movie Night: "I Am Documentary"

The documentary I AM is the story of a man who had it all until something happened to make him realize he might have it all…wrong. After a near-death experience, Hollywood film director Tom Shadyac (Ace Ventura) decided to spark a conversation around two rarely asked questions: what’s wrong with our world and what can we do about it?

Bring your own popcorn or snack and drink. Donations accepted
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Though raised in the Jewish religion, Jerry has been a New Thought/Metaphysical follower since 1985. For the last 15 years he has led classes and study groups on various spiritual/metaphysical topics and presented Sunday lessons at several New Thought Churches in this area. Jerry likes to focus on the practical application of spiritual teachings to our everyday lives. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Sunder Iyer travels around the world teaching Raja Yoga as a means to Holistic Wellness and Self Actualization. Sunder is certified as RYT 200 and RYT 500. He is also an Ordained Ecumenical Minister, has a PhD in banking & finance, an M.D. in alternative medicine, & was a direct student of Sri Sathya Sai Baba. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook